D-day…-1

This is it.  My last day of bad choices, no matter how good those bad choices taste.  I’m really gonna miss chimichangas.  I love those things…deep fried delicious.  I’m also going to miss good beer.  I live in West Michigan(Grand Rapids is beer city USA).  New breweries pop all the time and bring more magic deliciousness daily.  Below is the last good one I’m going to have for awhile.  Cousin John brought it all the way from Wisconsin.  If you put a little bit of heaven in a can and combined it with hops, it would taste like this beer.20160903_162016

But life is about choices and I really need to improve.  The dad bod has got to go no matter how hard people try to sell it as sexy….I did eat Taco Bell for my last meal though….I still had a few hours until I started the 21 Day Fix with BeachBody.  I decided to go out in style!  Tomorrow is the day.

Leave a Reply

