Day 3

I woke up extra early(work week started) to get this done!  Today is lower body.  I finally found a work out I could pretty much handle out of the gate.  Well, that’s what I thought until mean Ms. Autumn introduced a “bonus” at the end of today’s workout.  Based on our history together, I was right, she doesn’t believe in bonuses, only torture.   I made it, and not gonna lie, I couldn’t wait for the cool down.  Other than ever single strand of muscle aching in my body, I’m starting to get this hang of this.  Looking forward to being able to walk up stairs soon.  I even received many nice compliments today at work such as “are you a duck?”  “did you injure yourself”  “are you gonna make it?”  Sometimes, I wonder myself :O)

Leave a Reply

